Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Stuart Bolton After nearly 3 years of not being able to drive, my new Toyota Aygo has made my life so much brighter.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Very happy with the service. The sales man was very good and the finance guy was a gent who explained everything in detail.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer care and a great deal. I picked the correct car for my needs with the help of friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, clear and precise information,excellent knowledge on products Been dealing with dealership for about the last month excellent service so far
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Saloni and Shahid were exceptional and exceeded all my expectations. They made buying my first brand new car a breeze and even came up with options to sort out my mobility whilst waiting for my new car to arrive. I felt their service was very efficient and they answered all my questions confidently. So happy with the service and will continue to patronize the dealship in future. Will definitely recommend Farmer and Carlisle to all friends and family. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Great price. I visited dealership at beginning of June. Unsure if i wanted a toyota. The service was very friendly. The sales team knew alot about the cars. The test drive was great. And the sales team negotiated a great deal for me. I was impressed with the cars and the sales team.i now have my car and love it
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales People Steve Noble and Tommy Picked up my new car today. No probs Steve fabulous. Very happy :)
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service `
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Everything was done professionally as requested and recommended
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb service after change oil notice a big difference
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very bad Service I used them last week. During service and safety checks they didn't diagnose an abvious problem. I pointed them out problem Now they said I have to wait for 2 weeks to diagnose and fix problem as they are very busy.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good. They fetched my car for a service and mot ,pleased with all they did.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I have now been using this dealership for ten years and could not be happier with the service I have received over the full period.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Good service from all staff
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago. All great Excelent
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They got me in the same day, received great service and a valet, reasonable cost, left happy
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT