Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Visited to look for new car. Very helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You guys define "Great" customer service! Tommy and Darren, I want to thank you both for the great service.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time customer Made welcome by every member of staff nothing seems to be to much trouble and a first class product what more can you say
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sales lady Meesha Dev sorted our new car order no problem after being told our model colour and trim level wasn't available by our local dealer.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good helpful service I took over a new Yaris a month ago, and have been delighted with it, and the help and advice I received.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Stuart Bolton After nearly 3 years of not being able to drive, my new Toyota Aygo has made my life so much brighter.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Very happy with the service. The sales man was very good and the finance guy was a gent who explained everything in detail.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer care and a great deal. I picked the correct car for my needs with the help of friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service but expensive. Car sound and drive as good as new. However, as a devoted customer, I expect discounted pricing.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was very pleased that they reminded me my service was due Very Satisfied
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them a week ago I’m very happy and they give me some good advice
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service I pay 400.00pounds for full service but my car fail mot
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient repair work. They fixed a major engine fault which had everyone else scratching their heads. Wish I had gone to Farmer and Carlisle first, as I spent nearly £600 needlessly beforehand.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service and mot, Service department friendly and efficient, was kept informed throughout the process. Excellent all round service.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fast service! Car was fixed 2 hours before I expected it to be. Delightful staff and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer relations Faultless in every way. By for the best I have experienced or many years
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT