Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales People Steve Noble and Tommy Picked up my new car today. No probs Steve fabulous. Very happy :)
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service `
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Excellent very pleased
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly staff, top service delivered by Simon, he was very friendly and easy to get on with, answered all my questions, the best sales person we have ever dealt with. Would highly recommend the dealer, the best service we have ever received from a sales person. Really appreciate all that Simon did for me from ordering the car through to picking the car up. great service from start to finish would highly recommend Simon to anyone who is buying a car from farmer and Carlisle !
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to view new products and for after sales service. I purchased my first 'new car' two weeks ago. It went better then I expected. My previous car was a Toyota Yaris. I used Farmer & Carlisle to have work carried out. So I had met some of the staff and had no issues with going there to buy a new car.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant service Thank you so much for such a big help and outstanding customer service. It was such a breeze from the start till the end. Never thought buying a car can be so easy and simple. I understand this is all due to a great help from the staff at Farmer & Carlisle Leicester. Special mention to Tommy Needham and Steve Noble for making it so easy for me.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Thanks for all you help again. Perfect service, having brought many cars over the years, Farmer and Carlisle have consistently made buying a new car a welcoming, non pressurised experience. A special mention to Stuart and Tommy who are excellent as ever.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience buying a new car I recently bought a new vehicle from Farmer & Carlisle and the whole process was very easy, and excellent value for money. All the staff I met were very pleasant and answered all the questions I had efficiently - and correctly.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really very good service and reliable staff
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient service. This was the vehicle''s first service
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recommend farmer and carlise
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Colin and Gary A great service last week and a fix of the lights. Many thanks
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service. I used Farmer and Carlisle Toyota to service my Auris Hybrid. The visit to the dealership was really nice; when I arrived I was greeted by Lisa who was bubbly and friendly. I then went to the service department to hand in my car, that was quick and easy. Throughtout the day they kept me updated and the car was ready when they said it would be. Great experience all round. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job thank you! Farmer and Carlisle installed some aftermarket parts to my new vehicle and the work was completed when they said and to a high standard.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service returned me a shining car after the full service :-)
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT