Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Stuart Bolton After nearly 3 years of not being able to drive, my new Toyota Aygo has made my life so much brighter.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Very happy with the service. The sales man was very good and the finance guy was a gent who explained everything in detail.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer care and a great deal. I picked the correct car for my needs with the help of friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, clear and precise information,excellent knowledge on products Been dealing with dealership for about the last month excellent service so far
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Saloni and Shahid were exceptional and exceeded all my expectations. They made buying my first brand new car a breeze and even came up with options to sort out my mobility whilst waiting for my new car to arrive. I felt their service was very efficient and they answered all my questions confidently. So happy with the service and will continue to patronize the dealship in future. Will definitely recommend Farmer and Carlisle to all friends and family. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Great price. I visited dealership at beginning of June. Unsure if i wanted a toyota. The service was very friendly. The sales team knew alot about the cars. The test drive was great. And the sales team negotiated a great deal for me. I was impressed with the cars and the sales team.i now have my car and love it
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales People Steve Noble and Tommy Picked up my new car today. No probs Steve fabulous. Very happy :)
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service `
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed! Disrespectful Extremely rude staff, waiting times are awful. They offered me a different price than the one written on the contract. Change in The price on the contract took 2 hours as it needed to be rechecked by the Toyota services. The address check was the worst part... they wouldn’t even accept government official documents, they scanned the back and front of my debit card because my signature didn’t look the same as the one in the contract to the member of staff... this was by far the most disrespectful part.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from change my parts Ur company didn't find the problem They said u change the part but we not sure 100% will be resolve or no and part cost is £2100.00
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using them from last 8 years
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying a new car Simon was very helpful and professional when he showed us the car and very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service as usual Excellent customer service as usual. Just another usual service (I'm a high mileage driver) but they were able to answer questions straight away. Great communication as per usual without any extra fuss.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent MOT and Service The customer service was professional and courteous. The car needed a new indicator to pass the MOT, which I was told about, however, the part failed to turn up on time. These things happen. I was offered a replacement car, which was nice, but not really necessary as I do not need the car for work. The part turned up next morning and the work completed before 11am as promised. The advice given to me about the tyres was also appreciated. I noticed that the car had been cleaned nicely. The car seems to be running better as well. I will use this company next time as I have full confidence in them.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The car was collected at arranged time and dropped back within 3 hours
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service We had our Auris tourer serviced while we waited and the reception staff and service staff were brilliant best I have met in a long while thankyou
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT