Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer care and a great deal. I picked the correct car for my needs with the help of friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, clear and precise information,excellent knowledge on products Been dealing with dealership for about the last month excellent service so far
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Saloni and Shahid were exceptional and exceeded all my expectations. They made buying my first brand new car a breeze and even came up with options to sort out my mobility whilst waiting for my new car to arrive. I felt their service was very efficient and they answered all my questions confidently. So happy with the service and will continue to patronize the dealship in future. Will definitely recommend Farmer and Carlisle to all friends and family. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Great price. I visited dealership at beginning of June. Unsure if i wanted a toyota. The service was very friendly. The sales team knew alot about the cars. The test drive was great. And the sales team negotiated a great deal for me. I was impressed with the cars and the sales team.i now have my car and love it
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales People Steve Noble and Tommy Picked up my new car today. No probs Steve fabulous. Very happy :)
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service `
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Excellent very pleased
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly staff, top service delivered by Simon, he was very friendly and easy to get on with, answered all my questions, the best sales person we have ever dealt with. Would highly recommend the dealer, the best service we have ever received from a sales person. Really appreciate all that Simon did for me from ordering the car through to picking the car up. great service from start to finish would highly recommend Simon to anyone who is buying a car from farmer and Carlisle !
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They got me in the same day, received great service and a valet, reasonable cost, left happy
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Had my car serviced and MOT carried out last week and the service provided by F & C was exceptional. Excellent car dealer and service centre.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really very good service and reliable staff
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient service. This was the vehicle''s first service
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recommend farmer and carlise
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Colin and Gary A great service last week and a fix of the lights. Many thanks
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service. I used Farmer and Carlisle Toyota to service my Auris Hybrid. The visit to the dealership was really nice; when I arrived I was greeted by Lisa who was bubbly and friendly. I then went to the service department to hand in my car, that was quick and easy. Throughtout the day they kept me updated and the car was ready when they said it would be. Great experience all round. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job thank you! Farmer and Carlisle installed some aftermarket parts to my new vehicle and the work was completed when they said and to a high standard.
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT