Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good helpful service I took over a new Yaris a month ago, and have been delighted with it, and the help and advice I received.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Stuart Bolton After nearly 3 years of not being able to drive, my new Toyota Aygo has made my life so much brighter.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Very happy with the service. The sales man was very good and the finance guy was a gent who explained everything in detail.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer care and a great deal. I picked the correct car for my needs with the help of friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, clear and precise information,excellent knowledge on products Been dealing with dealership for about the last month excellent service so far
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Saloni and Shahid were exceptional and exceeded all my expectations. They made buying my first brand new car a breeze and even came up with options to sort out my mobility whilst waiting for my new car to arrive. I felt their service was very efficient and they answered all my questions confidently. So happy with the service and will continue to patronize the dealship in future. Will definitely recommend Farmer and Carlisle to all friends and family. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Great price. I visited dealership at beginning of June. Unsure if i wanted a toyota. The service was very friendly. The sales team knew alot about the cars. The test drive was great. And the sales team negotiated a great deal for me. I was impressed with the cars and the sales team.i now have my car and love it
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales People Steve Noble and Tommy Picked up my new car today. No probs Steve fabulous. Very happy :)
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 290.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service 4
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Easy to book
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My next visit is for car's MOT
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Great The service team.at Leicester are fab
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfriendly I use them for service and was unpleasant. Not treat like regular client
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service & MOT large service and mot, problem identified with the mot, which was fixed.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to do business with. Slick, attentive and professional service from a well-informed and attentive salesman. Pleasant surroundings and a friendly and courteous staff. Pleased I switched to Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service at Toyota I did my service one week back & it was efficient & professional. I also got courtesy car. This helped me to carry out my professional work without any interruption.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006869-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT