Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 124 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 80 reviews

Friendly and reliable staff who have a very good knowledge about the vehicles
By Cotterill David
2 weeks 3 days ago
I order my new car in March and it was delivered on time in April as promised. Everything was as ordered
Good and efficient service.
By Steveann
1 month 2 days ago
I placed the order in January knowing that I would not have the funds to complete the purchase until April. This was not a problem and things progressed without any pressure on me to accelerate the completion.
Awesome Team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Could not fault the process of acquiring a new car especially during covid restrictions... I never felt pressured, never pushed and had control of all decisions that had to be made. Great team and made the whole process hassle free
Superb as always
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have now bought at least 5 cars from F &C and will never go to another dealer. I always deal with Steve, because he knows exactly what I will be looking for in a new car and just makes everything so easy.
By Tacey P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Toytota che Scarlett flare
By Kilby C
1 month 4 weeks ago
I got my chr a week ago. Getting the car was very quick process from the order date. Was able to collect the car on the time and date I was told. The sales man was very great and explained everything in detail from the moment I went in to look at the vehicle to when I picked the car up. He also answered any questions I asked (not that there was many to be asked due to him covering them all) The car is a lovely drive and would definitely recommend Toyota in Leicester. I’m am really happy with my car.
Helpfulness and knowledge.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I exchanged my car a week ago and was expecting it to be less satisfactory in view of the circumstances. It was equally as good as other times.
Excellent dealer and service
By Phelps A
3 months 1 week ago
Lovely friendly staff and great customer experience, even in the midst of Covid19!
Excellent Personal Value-Added Service
By Carolina B.
3 months 1 week ago
Saloni and Shahid at the Farmer & Carlisle Toyota Dealership in Leicester really looked after me and there is no one else I trust or would consult when buying my next car. This is the 2nd car I have gotten from Toyota in 3-4 yrs and their service is always on point and really caters to my needs. I appreciate the personalised service, the way I am looked after and kept up-to-date. Saloni is excellent at building rapport and maintaining an excellent working relationship. Even though it has been 3-4yrs since my first purchase, Saloni remembered and knew me well, it made me feel valued, that my needs were taken into account and my personal wishes met. Thanks for looking after me.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Welcoming and great service
By Shaz
1 month 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service
1st service
By S.A.M.
2 months 2 hours ago
Just had my cars first service, completely satisfied, time slot available to suit my schedule, courtesy car readily available, finished on time.
Service
By Forbes V
2 months 1 week ago
Great sevice
Simply the best!
By Cane K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Since I bought my car seven years ago I have experienced nothing but the best in terms of continuous customer care from the dealership.
Great service
By Sarah f
3 months 1 day ago
Fantastic service! Staff professional and friendly! Totally informed on any issues!
Great in every way
By Banes J
3 months 4 days ago
They collected my car for me and every phone call was professional and helpful.
Excellent service as always
By PG-CHR Owner
4 months 1 day ago
I booked mot and Major service with collection and delivery service. They called me to confirm cost and date and time of collection. They also asked if there was any issues they needed to look at. The guy collected on time with covid ppe and a bucket with sanitizer and cloths for any surfaces he touched. The car was serviced and valeted and returned same day which was perfect as I am a key worker and needed it to get to work next day.
Great customer welcome and poor car service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I would never visit this place ever again.

Pages