Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 100 reviews

Andrew is the sales executive to see.
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Andrew made the purchase of the vehicle a pleasant experience. He is professional and has excellent product knowledge. Communication was excellent throughout. Si pleased with my Toyota. Well done Farmer & Carlisle.
Amaizing job!!!
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Patel S
2 weeks 6 days ago
Simply AMAZING experience!
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent Service,more than ever experienced anywhere before.
Great Service
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
We have been at Customer of Farmer and Carlisle, Leicester for 20 years and always.
Brilliant service
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Page B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Recived my new car last week so happy with it
Professional and warm service.
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Kaur R
3 months 1 week ago
The whole experience was excellent, the salesman Stuart was very friendly and professional, he took time to explain everything in great detail. We received the new car sooner than expected which was an added bonus, Stuart kept in touch with us every step of the way.
Great customer service considering the pandemic
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Max
4 months 2 days ago
Collected my car 2 weeks ago again great professional service many thanks again
Friendly and reliable staff who have a very good knowledge about the vehicles
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Cotterill David
5 months 3 weeks ago
I order my new car in March and it was delivered on time in April as promised. Everything was as ordered
Good and efficient service.
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Steveann
6 months 1 week ago
I placed the order in January knowing that I would not have the funds to complete the purchase until April. This was not a problem and things progressed without any pressure on me to accelerate the completion.

Pages

Great service.
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 7 hours ago
I’ve just had a service and was very satisfied with the work and loan car.
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great service
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Vaghela M
3 weeks 4 days ago
I had my service just over a week ago and it was very pleasant hope for all when I got there there was somebody to help who was wearing a mask I explain the use of my card back by certain time and they did that that's put the price agreed and when I did collect the car are everything they did was explain to me nicely
First Class Service
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
We have used the services of Farmer and Carlisle , Leicester for around 20 years and always found them to be most professional and courteous.
Excellent service
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By David
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good service
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Picked up on time with all paperwork explaining work.
Excellent service ????. Always look after customers ??
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic
Farmer & Carlisle (Leicester)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with service which I had recently. Thanks

Pages