Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 74 reviews

Excellent dealer and service
By Phelps A
3 weeks 20 hours ago
Lovely friendly staff and great customer experience, even in the midst of Covid19!
Excellent Personal Value-Added Service
By Carolina B.
3 weeks 20 hours ago
Saloni and Shahid at the Farmer & Carlisle Toyota Dealership in Leicester really looked after me and there is no one else I trust or would consult when buying my next car. This is the 2nd car I have gotten from Toyota in 3-4 yrs and their service is always on point and really caters to my needs. I appreciate the personalised service, the way I am looked after and kept up-to-date. Saloni is excellent at building rapport and maintaining an excellent working relationship. Even though it has been 3-4yrs since my first purchase, Saloni remembered and knew me well, it made me feel valued, that my needs were taken into account and my personal wishes met. Thanks for looking after me.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Love love this car and it provides everything I want and need
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service every time!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of our new car and we love it! The team at Farmer and Carlisle are always brilliant. Friendly guys that don't use high pressure sales tactics, and always make us feel welcome and valued. This is why we keep coming back here :)
New car purchase: Corolla Touring Sport
By Morley A
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Farmer and Carlisle (leicester) and have been very satisfied with all aspects of my relationship with the company. Sales have been very helpful and efficient; Finance has been straightforward and painless; Servicing has been simple and any repairs have been dealt with well.
By SY
7 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant as always
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
The service offered is outstanding and staff make me feel very welcome. It is a pleasure to buy a car from Farmer & Carlisle, Leicester
Excellent dealership. Andrew the Motability specialist is a credit to you and your team.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 21 hours ago
This is the second vehicle I have had from Farmer and Carlisle and have also used their service facilities. I can not fault the team at all. They have all been professional (yet friendly), respectful, knowledgeable and have a “can do” attitude. The response to the COVID lockdown has been really good and even though I am medically vulnerable the Motability specialist did everything possible to assist me and reassure me during the handover of my new car. The showroom is clean and has great facilities. Services and repairs have been undertaken promptly and properly.
Good experience
By Lewis R
8 months 1 week ago
Overall under the circumstances a very good experience

Pages

Great service
By Sarah f
1 week 4 days ago
Fantastic service! Staff professional and friendly! Totally informed on any issues!
Great in every way
By Banes J
2 weeks 20 hours ago
They collected my car for me and every phone call was professional and helpful.
Excellent service as always
By PG-CHR Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I booked mot and Major service with collection and delivery service. They called me to confirm cost and date and time of collection. They also asked if there was any issues they needed to look at. The guy collected on time with covid ppe and a bucket with sanitizer and cloths for any surfaces he touched. The car was serviced and valeted and returned same day which was perfect as I am a key worker and needed it to get to work next day.
Great customer welcome and poor car service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I would never visit this place ever again.
Safety first
By CT
2 months 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the way in which they have ensured a safe environment for customers.
Maintenance for my Toyota rav 4
By Abtin
2 months 4 weeks ago
Everything was done as it said on the app but only one thing they failed to do was they didn’t valet the car like it said in the app
Great service and exceptional help.
By Tim Slapak
3 months 1 week ago
I used services recently and was very satisfied
Great service and communication.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service always satisfied.
By Godber P
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service last week and was quiet pleased.

Pages