Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 86 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 55 reviews

By SY
3 weeks 1 day ago
Brilliant as always
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
The service offered is outstanding and staff make me feel very welcome. It is a pleasure to buy a car from Farmer & Carlisle, Leicester
Excellent dealership. Andrew the Motability specialist is a credit to you and your team.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
This is the second vehicle I have had from Farmer and Carlisle and have also used their service facilities. I can not fault the team at all. They have all been professional (yet friendly), respectful, knowledgeable and have a “can do” attitude. The response to the COVID lockdown has been really good and even though I am medically vulnerable the Motability specialist did everything possible to assist me and reassure me during the handover of my new car. The showroom is clean and has great facilities. Services and repairs have been undertaken promptly and properly.
Good experience
By Lewis R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Overall under the circumstances a very good experience
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Staff in toyota Leicester is very friendly and helpful explaining your car thank you
It’s all in the deal
By Rick C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Farmer & Carlisle don’t just sell you a car, they sell you a complete motoring package.
Excellent service
By Barratt R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great honest service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service provided from the moment of choosing to the delivery of the car
By Gosai B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By J Watson
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had excellent service from Andrew and his colleagues.

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Really happy with service
By Taylor L
4 months 3 weeks ago
Have a service plan first service last week all paid for chose day I wanted service and courtesy car I wantef
Right place for new car
By Somasundaram L
5 months 1 day ago
I bought the car here and done continously eight year service and mot.
By Vasani U
5 months 3 days ago
By Toyota Owner
7 months 22 hours ago
Mr
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
I used the services last week, I am very satisfied.
Could do better
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Firstly, when I booked my car for service, I had to specifically tell them I will wait in the waiting area for the car, the entire 2.5 hours I spent there, was by myself, and I heard the staff telling other people who had come for service they couldn't wait in the waiting area as they hadn't told them they wanted to wait when they booked the service, this seemed very weird, secondly when they give the car back they do such a shoddy job with cleaning the car, it does come to my mind, if that's on the outside wonder if they have worked hard on the service, overall experience not satisfactory.
Great service
By Chudasama .
8 months 1 week ago
Great car/customer service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service done my car was very well maintained and their customer service is exceptional. 10 out of 10 in everything. Keep it up
Perfection
By Walsh J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced every thing was spot on from all departments of Farmer & Carlisle

Pages