Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 36 reviews

Aygo X-Trend - Happy Customer
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
I have waited 18 years for a new car. Really pleased with my new Aygo X-Trend. Sale steam were friendly but not pushy.
I love my new car and the car runs nice as it’s only a 1.2 love love it
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 8 hours ago
It’s the first time I have had a car from Toyota and I will be going back
Good experiance
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
A great experience...
By TimG
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased my new RAV4. The experience from start to finish was exceptional. I was given a fair price for part exchange, encouraged to drive three different cars to help me decide and never felt under pressure during my visits. Many thanks to Andy and his enduring patience and knowledge which resulted in me driving away in a great car which I cannot fault.
A great experience
By Jude
1 month 3 weeks ago
I've been a customer of my dealership in Leicester for over 9 years and it really is the service and friendliness of the whole team that make me want to return, they are just lovely.
C-HR looks amazing drives fantastic and has everything you would ever need
By Antliff S
2 months 2 weeks ago
The car is fantastic. The car has everything I have always wanted built in. paying extra for the JBL sound system was so worth it, the Pearl white looks fantastic too. The sales assistant from day 1 was so polite and never forced me into a sale. I went on a special event day and received lots of savings. the sales adviser told me the trim choices and the best one for me to go for saving me a lot or money and not forcing me to go for the higher spec one. We had just had a baby and the baby was 2 weeks old. the sales assistant was polite and included my partner and son in all the conversation
Great, thank you
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service with a smile from initial contact to driving away Misha and Tommy both very friendly but extremely efficient and professional
wonderful service
By Steve H
3 months 3 weeks ago
made to feel at easy from the moment I walked through. everything was explained clearly
Brilliant service
By Bradley G
4 months 1 week ago
This is the fourth Yaris purchased from Farmer & Carlisle, Leicester and have always been impressed with all aspects of the dealership.
Amazing
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The vehicle and the dealership were in another league to other local ones we had visited, this made our choice very easy. So pleased to have a hybrid vehicle for just a little bit more than the standard petrol vehicles we had looked at and the drive quality makes every journey a pure pleasure. Great work Stuart and the team at Farmer and Carlisle. The coffee is great too! :-)

Pages

Excellent service excellent staff excellent cars
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car in for a service recently. I would like to say thank you to the staff there for always providing me with great customer service and making me valued. This is by far the best place to buy your car from
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Have had great experience with your dealership and would recommend you to anyone.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Work carried out efficiently and quickly. Waiting time as expected.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service but the young guy on the front service desk was a jackass he was very rude ruined my whole day.. the Older gentleman was really nice
Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Took all day just for servicing my vehicle.
Honesty and transparency
By Happy motorist
5 months 1 week ago
Car drives well after the service. Sales person who helped with part-ex explained everything clearly. I feel I know my deal thoroughly. I would recommend this branch of Toyota.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Great service but expensive.
By kunleadesh
1 year 1 month ago
Car sound and drive as good as new. However, as a devoted customer, I expect discounted pricing.
Excellent service
By Pandor
1 year 2 months ago
I was very pleased that they reminded me my service was due Very Satisfied

Pages