Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 33 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 23 reviews

Aygo X-Trend - Happy Customer
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have waited 18 years for a new car. Really pleased with my new Aygo X-Trend. Sale steam were friendly but not pushy.
I love my new car and the car runs nice as it’s only a 1.2 love love it
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
It’s the first time I have had a car from Toyota and I will be going back
Good experiance
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
A great experience...
By TimG
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased my new RAV4. The experience from start to finish was exceptional. I was given a fair price for part exchange, encouraged to drive three different cars to help me decide and never felt under pressure during my visits. Many thanks to Andy and his enduring patience and knowledge which resulted in me driving away in a great car which I cannot fault.
A great experience
By Jude
7 months 3 weeks ago
I've been a customer of my dealership in Leicester for over 9 years and it really is the service and friendliness of the whole team that make me want to return, they are just lovely.
C-HR looks amazing drives fantastic and has everything you would ever need
By Antliff S
8 months 2 weeks ago
The car is fantastic. The car has everything I have always wanted built in. paying extra for the JBL sound system was so worth it, the Pearl white looks fantastic too. The sales assistant from day 1 was so polite and never forced me into a sale. I went on a special event day and received lots of savings. the sales adviser told me the trim choices and the best one for me to go for saving me a lot or money and not forcing me to go for the higher spec one. We had just had a baby and the baby was 2 weeks old. the sales assistant was polite and included my partner and son in all the conversation
Great, thank you
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service with a smile from initial contact to driving away Misha and Tommy both very friendly but extremely efficient and professional
wonderful service
By Steve H
9 months 3 weeks ago
made to feel at easy from the moment I walked through. everything was explained clearly
Brilliant service
By Bradley G
10 months 1 week ago
This is the fourth Yaris purchased from Farmer & Carlisle, Leicester and have always been impressed with all aspects of the dealership.
Amazing
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
The vehicle and the dealership were in another league to other local ones we had visited, this made our choice very easy. So pleased to have a hybrid vehicle for just a little bit more than the standard petrol vehicles we had looked at and the drive quality makes every journey a pure pleasure. Great work Stuart and the team at Farmer and Carlisle. The coffee is great too! :-)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Mr
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the services last week, I am very satisfied.
Could do better
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Firstly, when I booked my car for service, I had to specifically tell them I will wait in the waiting area for the car, the entire 2.5 hours I spent there, was by myself, and I heard the staff telling other people who had come for service they couldn't wait in the waiting area as they hadn't told them they wanted to wait when they booked the service, this seemed very weird, secondly when they give the car back they do such a shoddy job with cleaning the car, it does come to my mind, if that's on the outside wonder if they have worked hard on the service, overall experience not satisfactory.
Great service
By Chudasama .
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great car/customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I had a service done my car was very well maintained and their customer service is exceptional. 10 out of 10 in everything. Keep it up
Perfection
By Walsh J
2 months 4 days ago
Had my car serviced every thing was spot on from all departments of Farmer & Carlisle
By Badgujar S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Poor finishing touch
By Patel H
2 months 2 weeks ago
Garages make a lot of money from services, which often requires very little work on new cars. Should have at least washed my car for me.
Great Services
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Quick and high qality.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Had my car's first service recently, it was very quick and efficient. Very pleased.

Pages