Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 29 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 19 reviews

Aygo X-Trend - Happy Customer
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
I have waited 18 years for a new car. Really pleased with my new Aygo X-Trend. Sale steam were friendly but not pushy.
I love my new car and the car runs nice as it’s only a 1.2 love love it
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
It’s the first time I have had a car from Toyota and I will be going back
Good experiance
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
A great experience...
By TimG
6 months 1 week ago
I have just purchased my new RAV4. The experience from start to finish was exceptional. I was given a fair price for part exchange, encouraged to drive three different cars to help me decide and never felt under pressure during my visits. Many thanks to Andy and his enduring patience and knowledge which resulted in me driving away in a great car which I cannot fault.
A great experience
By Jude
6 months 1 week ago
I've been a customer of my dealership in Leicester for over 9 years and it really is the service and friendliness of the whole team that make me want to return, they are just lovely.
C-HR looks amazing drives fantastic and has everything you would ever need
By Antliff S
7 months 5 days ago
The car is fantastic. The car has everything I have always wanted built in. paying extra for the JBL sound system was so worth it, the Pearl white looks fantastic too. The sales assistant from day 1 was so polite and never forced me into a sale. I went on a special event day and received lots of savings. the sales adviser told me the trim choices and the best one for me to go for saving me a lot or money and not forcing me to go for the higher spec one. We had just had a baby and the baby was 2 weeks old. the sales assistant was polite and included my partner and son in all the conversation
Great, thank you
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service with a smile from initial contact to driving away Misha and Tommy both very friendly but extremely efficient and professional
wonderful service
By Steve H
8 months 1 week ago
made to feel at easy from the moment I walked through. everything was explained clearly
Brilliant service
By Bradley G
8 months 3 weeks ago
This is the fourth Yaris purchased from Farmer & Carlisle, Leicester and have always been impressed with all aspects of the dealership.
Amazing
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
The vehicle and the dealership were in another league to other local ones we had visited, this made our choice very easy. So pleased to have a hybrid vehicle for just a little bit more than the standard petrol vehicles we had looked at and the drive quality makes every journey a pure pleasure. Great work Stuart and the team at Farmer and Carlisle. The coffee is great too! :-)
Great car/customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I had a service done my car was very well maintained and their customer service is exceptional. 10 out of 10 in everything. Keep it up
Perfection
By Walsh J
2 weeks 5 days ago
Had my car serviced every thing was spot on from all departments of Farmer & Carlisle
By Badgujar S
1 month 2 days ago
Poor finishing touch
By Patel H
1 month 4 days ago
Garages make a lot of money from services, which often requires very little work on new cars. Should have at least washed my car for me.
Great Services
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Quick and high qality.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car's first service recently, it was very quick and efficient. Very pleased.
Excellent service
By Rash
3 months 4 weeks ago
My car went in for intermediate service and was extremely satisfied.
Great service
By CathyH
4 months 1 week ago
At the last service I opted to wait whilst the car was serviced. The staff were exceptionally polite, helpful and efficient. The car was ready before the time initially stated which was great. Thank you to the Service Team. My car is a year old, but the Darren who sold me the car came over to say Hi, and greeted me by name. The same applied to Tommy, who looks after the financing side. Well done on maintaining the customer relationship and building customer loyalty. I highly recommend Farmer & Carlisle to anyone.
Always a pleasure I wouldn't go anywhere else
By Haxby K
4 months 1 week ago
By Maison R
4 months 1 week ago

Pages